Yhteystiedot

Yhdistyksen johtokunta:

p. 041 4336851

puheenjohtaja

Tiina Hämäläinen
Nuijasuontie 8 55400 Imatra p. 040 7187164

tiina165@hotmail.com


varapuheenjohtaja


Raimo Pulkkinen

Teelmäkuja
2 A 3 55610 Imatra p. 050 3405741

raimo.pulkkinen@kotiposti.net


sihteeri

Sirkka Iljo

Poutakuja 6 A
2 55100 Imatra p. 040 7684437

sirkka.iljo@gmail.com


Pirjo Nevalainen

Holvikatu
1 as.2 55610 Imatra

p. 0400 501494

pirjoriitta@gmail.com

Hanna Liikanen

Lammashaankuja 2 C 14 55100 Imatra

p. 040 5250611

hanna.liikanen@eksote.fi

Sirpa Holsti Volffintie 11

55400 Imatra

p. 044 3045220

hel-hol@windowslive.com

Jarno Berg

Pihlajarinne 1B

55800 Imatra

p. 041 4336851

jarno.berg@hotmail.com

Janne Korhonen Vällykatu

5 55100 Imatra

p. 040 5950620

jannekorhonen960@gmail.com


Teemu Toiviainen Helmikuja

5 55100 Imatra p.040 5010588

teemu.toiviainen@pp2.inet.fi


Rahastonhoitaja

Mirja Venäläinen
Mariankatu 20 55420 Imatra

p. 040 5673007

mirjamarjatta@hotmail.fi


Kotisivujen ylläpitäjä

Heikki Möttönen

Kauppakatu 4 as3 55120 Imatra puh 040 7696438

heikki83.mottonen@gmail.com